If you’d like to see Plush perform live before booking, please email us. We will request permission from our clients to have you attend an upcoming event.

  • Saturday December 3, 2022 - Holiday Party in Austin, TX
  • Saturday December 10, 2022 - Wedding in Fredericksburg, TX
  • Sunday December 11, 2022 - Private Event in Temple, TX
  • Thursday December 15, 2022 - Private Event in Houston, TX
  • Friday December 16, 2022 - Wedding in San Antonio, TX
  • Saturday December 17, 2022 - Wedding in Houston, TX
  • Saturday January 14, 2023 - Wedding in Houston, TX
  • Saturday January 21, 2023 - Wedding in Bryan, TX
  • Monday January 23, 2023 - Birthday Party
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 - Wedding in Round Rock, TX