If you’d like to see Plush perform live before booking, please email us. We will request permission from our clients to have you attend an upcoming event.

  • Saturday May 8, 2021 - Wedding in Montgomery, TX
  • Friday May 14, 2021 - Wedding in Horseshoe Bay, TX
  • Saturday May 15, 2021 - Wedding in Houston, TX
  • Saturday May 22, 2021 - Wedding in Galveston, TX
  • Saturday May 29, 2021 - Private Birthday Event
  • Friday June 4, 2021 - Wedding in Dripping Springs, TX
  • Saturday June 12, 2021 - Wedding in Austin, TX
  • Saturday June 26, 2021 - Wedding in Austin, TX
  • Saturday July 3, 2021 - Wedding in Dripping Springs, TX
  • Saturday July 10, 2021 - Private Party