If you’d like to see Plush perform live before booking, please email us. We will request permission from our clients to have you attend an upcoming event.

  • Thursday December 2, 2021 - Holiday Party in Austin, TX
  • Friday December 3, 2021 - Holiday Party in College Station, TX
  • Saturday December 4, 2021 - Private Event in Austin, TX
  • Friday December 10, 2021 - Holiday Party in Houston, TX
  • Saturday December 11, 2021 - Private Event
  • Saturday December 18, 2021 - Wedding in Houston, TX
  • Sunday December 19, 2021 - Holiday Party in Horseshoe Bay, TX
  • Monday December 20, 2021 - Holiday Party in Horseshoe Bay, TX
  • Friday December 31, 2021 - Wedding in Austin, TX
  • Friday January 14, 2022 - Wedding in Austin, TX
  • Saturday January 15, 2022 - Wedding in Austin, TX
  • Saturday January 22, 2022 - Gala in Houston, TX