Plush will do our best to accommodate you. If your event date appears to be unavailable, please email us anyway!

  • Saturday February 24, 2018 - Wedding in San Antonio, TX
  • Sunday February 25, 2018 - Private Event in Austin, TX
  • Friday March 2, 2018 - Fundraiser in Katy, TX
  • Saturday March 3, 2018 - Wedding in San Antonio, TX
  • Saturday March 10, 2018 - Private Event
  • Saturday March 17, 2018 - Wedding in Houston, TX
  • Saturday March 24, 2018 - Wedding in Hempstead, TX
  • Friday March 30, 2018 - Private Event
  • Saturday April 7, 2018 - Wedding in Dripping Springs, TX
  • Saturday April 14, 2018 - Wedding in San Antonio, TX
  • Sunday April 15, 2018 - Wedding in Austin, TX
  • Friday April 20, 2018 - Fundraising Gala in Dripping Springs, TX
  • Saturday April 21, 2018 - Wedding in Fischer, TX